crack bunny

the crack bunny came 2 brighton

DSC03348

DSC03350

Apparently when he visited Maidstone the council werent so happy.

“Team Crack” member Jonny Darko wrote: “It is a social experiment. Every day the public is subliminally bombarded with vulgar, brash advertising. Product placement is everywhere you look. But because that advertising is paid for by big companies with money to throw at your council, it’s considered acceptable.
The objective of the rabbit head is just to see if a silly yet sinister image can break through that wall of routine in everyone’s daily lives, and if they will start to notice their surroundings more and question everything.”

Tags: ,

One Response to “crack bunny”

  1. aga Says:

    Hi my name is Aga I’m from Poland but I live in London now. Sorry that your mom is not accept you I have this same problem I’m vegetarian from 12 years in this year I discover raw food and this was a blessing for me because I was very sick my mom thinks than I’m in Buddha sect and I have anorexia. I have much anger for my parents because they didn’t give me love and understanding in the past. I was very unhappy!! I had toxic life I didn’t love my body and my self I use alcohol and drugs to feel better!! and they didn’t care but now I have much love in my live, finally I start to love life and my body and they worry?? ?where’s the sense????Bud I decided to go my way and achieve my dreams.I create now my first blog witch is in progress and Idream of my book in Polish language about raw food :))I’m waiting for my first vita mix and I’m so happy :)))IM following you on twitter I’m happy that you write this because you are example that if you really really wont something you achieve this thank you so much and all the best:)))

    with Love Aga

Leave a Reply

