now thats what i call rave vol 88

heres the list of people ive interviewed 4 mi 88 book. i’ve finished now unless someone really special comes along.

dsc07004

1. Kate Poly Love Magic (that’s me, I’ve been interviewing myself A LOT)

2. Lol Hammond myspace.com/lolhammond

3. Mark Moore myspace.com/markmoore

4. James Hamilton Epi, Evolution

5. Namalee & Steve from SuperSuper myspace.com/thesupersuper

6. John Guarana myspace.com/guaranaco

7. Fraser Clark Epi, Evolution, Megatripolis, the Warp

8. Trash Fashion myspace.com/trashfashion

9. David Manders Solaris

10. Richard C myspace.com/richardDJloveland

11. Darren Belgrave raver

12. Felix Dickinson myspace.com/foolishfelix

13. Seb 69 db myspace.com/seb69db

14. Patrick Wow inventor of the Rave game

15. Lucifer myspace.com/lucifari

16. Martin Wood graphic design for evolution^

17. Maria Silmon raver

18. Sid myspace.com/sidandzillah

19. Zillah myspace.com/sidandzillah

20. Wayne Anthony myspace.com/wayneanthony88

21. Marc 01 myspace.com/product01

22. Nick Molloy myspace.com/nickmolloy

23. Atlanta Cook raver

24. Adam Sky myspace.com/ e5d34ef097b0fbacdcacbe150ca4504032552457

25. Youth myspace.com/youthsound

26. Simone myspace.com/imonone23

27. Bert myspace.com/soullimited

28. Spiral Mark

29. Femi Fem myspace.com/femifemfunkateria

30. Aztek myspace.com/djaztek

31. Crispin J Glover producer, engineer

32. Jonny D the Shamen, Alabama 3

33. Graham myspace.com/discodelinquent

34. Mary from Whirl-y-gig

35. Andy Lockwood raver

36. Marc Mac myspace.com/marc4hero

37. Ixy myspace.com/ixindamix

38. Rhani raver

39. Jeff 23 myspace.com/23jeff

40. Debbie Griffith Spiral Tribe

41. Jane myspace.com/djanebeing

42. Paul Rogue graphic artist, slack, Megatripolis

43. Susie raver

44. Nick the Record djfriendly.co.uk

45. Paul DJ

46. Lucy Wills myspace.com/seraglia

47. Ben Crystal myspace.com/benjamincrystal

48. Eddie Love Chocolate DJ, engineer

49. DJ Kin myspace.com/djkinmixes

50. Nick Mindscapes original VJ

51. Dino Psaras myspace.com/dinopsarasmusic

52. Ronan Macdonald raver

53. Debz Sapsford events organiser – Megatripolis, Slack

54. Fitzroy da Buzzboy myspace.com/dabuzzboyfitzroy

55. Anna Scott raver

56. Darren Murphy http://www.beachdownfestival.com

57. Graeme Park myspace.com/graemepark

58. Matt Moose producer

59. Roger Nell engineer

60. Trevor Shakes dancer

61. Marcia Carr myspace.com/marcia_c

62. Kenny Bountiful Sunshine myspace.com/kennysunshine

63. Dave Haslam davehaslam.com

64. Ysanne Spevack ilovestrings.com

65. DJ Tamsin myspace.com/DJtamsin

66. Alex Fisher writer

67. Phil Asher myspace.com/phlashandfriends

68. Flufeee eco-activist

69. Charlie Hall The drum club

70. John Marsh The beloved

71. Marco Arnaldi DJ

72. Kirsty Hawkshaw myspace.com/kirstyhawkshaw

73. Fiona Cartledge Sign of the Times

74. DJ Monkey Pilot Whirl-y-gig

75. Helen Bath raver

76. Gilles Peterson DJ

77. Norman Jay MBE DJ

78. Jazzie B OBE DJ

79. Roy the Roach DJ, promoter, record shop owner

80. Red Mutha myspace.com/redmutha

81. Peter Dawkins zoence.co.uk

82. Nicky Holloway nickyholloway.com

83. Ian St Paul, Future, Spectrum, Land of Oz

84. Sheryl Garratt

85. Max Free raver

86. Mia Manners Spacetime fashion designer

87. Mixmaster Morris DJ, producer, promoter

88. Charlie Colston Hayter Sunrise festival

89. Mark Heley writer, DJ, promoter

dsc07006

i cant wait 4 the launch party

 

 

 

 


Advertisements

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “now thats what i call rave vol 88”

  1. Doxtor Says:

    Gosh, I bet you need a cuppotea and a foot massage after all that lot, love. Polly put the kettle on? x.’.x

  2. james reid Says:

    message for fraser clark: i know of frazer clark through one of his old buddies called jasper newsome and the rave scene.anyway, to get to the point, have u thought about or considered having psychic surgery? the most famous ones r from the phillipines and there is one i know of in brazil. no guarantees man but i know of a genuine philipino healer named alex orbito who can literally penetrate into flesh with his bare hands in order to remove negative energy clots which can build up in the body. if ur interested in learning more u can check out orbitos website which is http://www.pyramidofasia.com .best of luck bro and dont forget ur eternal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: