raLALaLAndoms

superman buys gucci

my nails. its called minx. i got it done in beverley hills (90210 baby) but theres salons all over the world that do it. its like transfers they glue on2 ur nails. its lasted abt 3 wks so far.

me & juliano

the raw chocolate pie me & ysanne shared at cru

amoeba records, worlds largest independent record store

that dome is the arclight, one of the best cinemas in the world, where we saw avatar 3D

right round the corner was the world’s most fabulous thrift store, where i purchased 3 fabulous items 4 12 fabulous dollars.

& goldenbridge kundalini yoga centre, where, yes U guessed it, i had the world’s best yoga session

indeed he does. jus like doctor who.

testament 2 my kombucha addiction. yes i was a one a day girl.

my LA floordrobe. how was i ever goin2 get all that bac in mi case? answer: i wasnt. i had 2 get another case.

the heavens expand, the star advance…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “raLALaLAndoms”

  1. jill Says:

    did you get to try Botanic #9 kombucha? it’s my favorite!

    I am *SO* happy that you had a good time, hoping you decide to have a raw retreat in Sedona this year! (hint hint, have it at Angel Valley retreat center, I was there for The Light School last April! you can get some locally made kombucha in amazing flavors like Palo Santo and Rose Acai!)

  2. pakpervaiz Says:

    It is so nice.
    http://wofgtg.blogspot.com/
    Thanks

  3. claire Says:

    I LOVE that kombucha so much!!
    I lived in L.A. for 2 months and lived for this stuff!
    I’ve never been able to find a kombucha even close in the U.K
    Do you know of any?

  4. kate magic Says:

    hey claire, no..:-(

    but i make my own kefir, it is dead simple& really yum. i bought my kefir grains here http://www.kefirshop.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

